nl fr en de es

Copywriting

Not a natural writer or do you simply lack inspiration? Is it difficult for you to clear your busy schedule for one hour in order to gather your thoughts and start writing texts? Then BTC is the best solution!

A PASSION FOR WRITING

At BTC we are well aware of the fact that there is a science and an art to writing a good text. Thanks to our knowledge and passion for language, we are able to write your texts in less than no time and with great pleasure!

You can come to us for all your writing assignments in any language: emails, newsletters, the contents of your website or webshop, current newsfeeds, promotional leaflets, corporate publications, letters, brochures and much more. Our texts guarantee success and make you look good.

OUTSTANDING COPYWRITERS

Our outstanding copywriters are not only able to write correctly, they have also had an all-round training. Our copywriting activities create texts that can be easily read and understood, including commercial texts, advertisements, current newsfeeds and search engine-friendly contents for websites and webshops.

Each assignment is carried out purposefully and with great care.

how does it work?

If you send us your texts, enumerations or some background information on the subject matter, the aim and the requirements the texts must meet, we will take care of everything else. We will do the necessary research, draw up a first proposal that we will discuss with you, let it rest and provide a fluent, logically structured text that is tailored to your readers.

Interested?

Are you interested in cooperating with us?
Get a non-binding quote.

get a quote

free quote?

Do you want to get a free quote?
Getting a detailed quote at BTC is quick and easy.

Office in Ostend
Belgian Translation Centre
Ieperstraat 24A
8400 Ostend
Belgium

btc@btc.be

Phone: +32 59 56 05 00
Fax: +32 59 56 05 05

Office in Málaga
Belgian Translation Centre - España S.L. (BTC-ES)
Paseo de Sancha 2 local 5 bis
29016  Málaga
Spain

btc@btc-es.es

Phone: +34 952 427 000
Fax: +34 952 424 369

nl fr en de es

Copywriting

Vous n’avez pas du tout la fibre de l’écrivain, ou vous manquez d’inspiration ? Il vous est difficile de trouver une petite heure de temps libre dans votre emploi du temps surchargé pour pouvoir rassembler tranquillement vos idées par écrit ? Nous avons la solution !

la passion de l'écriture

Rédiger de beaux textes est un art et un domaine de compétences particulier, nous ne le savons que trop bien chez BTC. Grâce à notre connaissance et notre passion de la langue, nous rédigeons vos textes à votre place. En un tour de main. Et avec plaisir !

Vous pouvez faire appel à nous pour toutes vos missions de rédaction, et ce dans toutes les langues : e-mails, bulletins d’information, textes pour votre site web ou votre boutique en ligne, newsletters, dépliants publicitaires, journaux d’entreprise, lettres, brochures, et bien d’autres. Nous écrivons des textes qui vous ressemblent et qui contribueront à votre succès.

rédacteurs rigoureux

Un rédacteur rigoureux ne doit pas seulement pouvoir écrire correctement. Chez nous, il est également formé pour répondre à chaque objectif : un texte facilement lisible et compréhensible, un texte commercial ou publicitaire, une newsletter, du contenu référencé par les moteurs de recherche pour les sites web et les boutiques en ligne, etc. Tout cela fait partie de nos activités de rédaction.

Nous remplissons chaque mission de manière adéquate et avec beaucoup de soin.


comment procédons-nous ?

Faites-nous parvenir quelques fragments de textes, résumés ou informations contextuelles sur le sujet. Expliquez-nous également l’objectif visé par le texte et les exigences auxquelles il doit répondre, et nous nous occupons du reste. Nous faisons alors les recherches nécessaires, nous élaborons une première proposition dont nous délibérons avec vous, nous laissons mijoter un peu et nous vous livrons un texte fluide, logique et adapté à votre public.

Intéressé ?

Vous souhaitez faire appel à nos services ?
Demandez un devis sans engagement.

demander un devis

devis gratuit ?

Vous souhaitez recevoir un devis gratuit ?
Chez BTC, vous pouvez obtenir aisément et rapidement un devis détaillé.

Notre bureau à Ostende
Belgian Translation Centre
Ieperstraat 24A
8400 Oostende
Belgique

btc@btc.be

Tél.: +32 59 56 05 00
Fax: +32 59 56 05 05

Notre bureau à Málaga
Belgian Translation Centre - España S.L. (BTC-ES)
Paseo de Sancha 2 local 5 bis
29016  Málaga
Espagne

btc@btc-es.es

Tél.: +34 952 427 000
Fax: +34 952 424 369